Board members at dais

Annual Landowner’s Meeting

On January 6, LWDD held its Annual Landowner’s Meeting. Board of Supervisors elections took place. Jeffrey P. Phipps, Sr. was elected to Sub District 3 and John I. Whitworth, III was elected to Sub District 5. Executive Director Tommy Strowd, P.E. provided an overview of the District’s 2020 accomplishments. You can watch a recording of Mr. Strowd’s presentation by clicking on the link below.

LWDD Annual Report to Landowner’s 2021