Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Acosta Diana Receptionist 561-819-5558 dacosta@lwdd.net
Altman Lany Mowing Crew Leader 561-819-5584 laltman@lwdd.net
Aylor Joann Sr Administrative Assistant 561-819-5560 jaylor@lwdd.net
Barrera Pam Document Management Clerk 561-819-5568 pbarrera@lwdd.net
Bends David Project Surveyor 561-819-5559 dbends@lwdd.net
Brown Robert Executive Director 561-819-5562 rbrown@lwdd.net
Butler Tom Capital Improvement Project Manager 561-819-5564 tbutler@lwdd.net
Demerski Vickie Executive Assistant 561-819-5585 vdemerski@lwdd.net
Fandrey James Assistant Director, Right Of Way 561-819-5579 jfandrey@lwdd.net
Gunther Douglas Construction Inspector 561-819-5589 dgunther@lwdd.net
Haine Robert IT Specialist 561-819-5475 rhaine@lwdd.net
Hoffman Megan Planner/Scheduler 561-819-5567 mhanney@lwdd.net
Hoyt Karen Director Of Finance 561-819-5572 khoyt@lwdd.net
Illsley Margaret Permit Technician 561-819-5582 millsley@lwdd.net
Las Casas Anthony Assistant Director, Facilities & Maintenance 561-819-5586 alascasas@lwdd.net
Lee Robert “Troy” Facilities Project Manager 561-819-5594 tlee@lwdd.net
Martin Patrick Senior Engineer – Drainage and Special Projects 561-819-5580 pmartin@lwdd.net
McCafferty Linda Senior Geospatial Analyst 561-819-5569 lmccafferty@lwdd.net
Norlander Steven Construction Inspector 561-819-5592 snorlander@lwdd.net
Owens Lena Accounting Clerk 561-819-5571 lowens@lwdd.net
Pereda Armando Tree Crew Leader 561-819-5575 apereda@lwdd.net
Perry Anne Right Of Way Specialist 561-819-5577 aperry@lwdd.net
Perry Mark Legal Counsel 561-819-5570 mperry@lwdd.net
Rayman Rosemary Outreach and Records Manager 561-819-5566 rrayman@lwdd.net
Sanders Coddie Industrial Electrician 561-819-5487 csanders@lwdd.net
Schultz Jim Aquatics Crew Leader 561-819-5583 jschultz@lwdd.net
Smith Kelsey Project Surveyor 561-819-5488 ksmith@lwdd.net
Smith Nicole Right Of Way Permit Coordinator 561-819-5578 nsmith@lwdd.net
Smith Tim Heavy Equipment Crew Leader 561-819-5583 tsmith@lwdd.net
Spetla Joe Fleet Crew Leader 561-819-5593 jspetla@lwdd.net
Strowd Tommy Director of Operations & Maintenance 561-819-5561 tstrowd@lwdd.net
Tobar Juan Information Technology Manager 561-819-5576 jtobar@lwdd.net
Tilles Brian Right Of Way Compliance Manager 561-819-5587 btilles@lwdd.net
Vibert Richard Construction Inspector 561-819-5590 rvibert@lwdd.net
Walker Reagan Director of Administrative Services 561-819-5573 rwalker@lwdd.net
Walsh Joseph Right of Way Compliance Coordinator 561-819-5588 jwalsh@lwdd.net
Waters Mary Staff Assistant 561-819-5581 mwaters@lwdd.net
Wheelihan Melissa Business Operations Specialist 561-819-5574 mwheelihan@lwdd.net
White Kevin Construction Inspector 561-819-5591 kwhite@lwdd.net
Wise Robert GIS/CAD Specialist 561-819-5473 rwise@lwdd.net